Robert Ford

President

CA Lic# 0C88047

rford@amesgrenz.com

Larrie Grenz

CEO

CA Lic# 0359418

lgrenz@amesgrenz.com

Ames Grenz Insurance Services, Inc.
3435 American River Drive, Ste C

Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 486-2900 ph

(916) 486-4936 fax

Erick Marroquin

Managing Agent

CA Lic# 0G26835

emarroquin@amesgrenz.com

Kat Turney

Administrative Assistant

kturney@amesgrenz.com

Traci Smedes

Benefit Analyst

CA Lic# 0H94240

tsmedes@amesgrenz.com

Carl Trexler

Senior Sales Agent

CA Lic# 0544207

ctrexler@amesgrenz.com

​​​Cheryl Mellow

Senior Sales Agent

CA Lic# 0682977

cmellow@amesgrenz.com

Contact Us

Kathy LeBar
Account Manager

CA Lic# 0L67106
klebar@amesgrenz.com

Kelly Roush

Account Manager

CA Lic# 0L80060

kroush@amesgrenz.com

We will be with you every step of the way.

Ames-Grenz Insurance Services, Inc. CA License#0787081 Copyright 2019

Kirstin Corrigan

Administrative Assistant

kcorrigan@amesgrenz.com

Dawne Baas

Controller

CA Lic# 0D02999

dbaas@amesgrenz.com

Robyn Caspary

Office Manager

CA Lic# 0D52817

rcaspary@amesgrenz.com

Call Today: (916) 486-2900

Toll Free: (888) 338-2900

CA Lic# 0787081

Jennifer Burke

Receptionist

jburke@amesgrenz.com

Chris Vlautin

Sales Agent

CA Lic# 4105762

cvlautin@amesgrenz.com

Marjo "Jo" Wells

Account Manager

CA Lic#0N06622

mwells@amesgrenz.com