Call Today: (916) 486-2900

Toll Free: (888) 338-2900

CA Lic# 0787081

We will be with you every step of the way.

Kevin Smedes

Sales Agent

CA Lic# 0I14448

ksmedes@amesgrenz.com

Catharine Mauldin

Account Manager
cmauldin@amesgrenz.com

Marjo "Jo" Wells

Receptionist

mwells@amesgrenz.com

April Horton

Assistant Account Manager

CA Lic#0M51081
ahorton@amesgrenz.com

Ames-Grenz Insurance Services, Inc. CA License#0787081 Copyright 2015

Kelly Roush

Account Manager

CA Lic# 0L80060

kroush@amesgrenz.com

Robyn Caspary

Office Manager

CA Lic# 0052817

rcaspary@amesgrenz.com

Dawne Baas

Controller

CA Lic# 0D02999

dbaas@amesgrenz.com

Robert Ford

President

CA Lic# 0C88047

rford@amesgrenz.com

Larrie Grenz

CEO

CA Lic# 0359418

larrie@amesgrenz.com

Ames Grenz Insurance Services, Inc.
3435 American River Drive, Ste C

Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 486-2900 ph

(916) 486-4936 fax

Erick Marroquin

Managing Agent

CA Lic# 0G26835

emarroquin@amesgrenz.com

Tran Pham

Account Manager

tpham@amesgrenz.com

Lise Mecham

Account Manager

CA Lic#0I41011

lmecham@amesgrenz.com

Traci Smedes

Benefit Analyst

CA Lic# 0H94240

tsmedes@amesgrenz.com

Carl Trexler

Senior Sales Agent

CA Lic# 00544207

ctrexler@amesgrenz.com

​​​Cheryl Mellow

Senior Sales Agent

CA Lic# 0682977

cmellow@amesgrenz.com

Reggie Conley

Senior Sales Agent

CA Lic# 0C44158

rconley@amesgrenz.com

Contact Us